Teachers and TAs

 

EYFS

Phase Leader - Roisin Lindsay

r.lindsay@wilbrahamprimary.com

 

 

 

Nursery

 

NP

Teacher - Anna Papatheodorou

a.papatheodorou@wilbrahamprimary.com

 

 

NS 

Teachers - Saira Sarwar / Jacqui Morrison

s.sarwar@wilbrahamprimary.com

j.morrison@wilbrahamprimary.com

 

NT

Teacher - Katy Tate

k.tate@wilbrahamprimary.com

Nursery TAs

Aisha Ameen

Caroline Rooney

Daljeet Kaur

Lucy Callow

Pamela Kenny

Qamar Musaad

 

 

Nursery PPA Cover

Margaret Daly

Helen Cooper

 

Reception

 

RL

Teacher - Roisin Lindsay

r.lindsay@wilbrahamprimary.com

 

RN

Teacher - Hannah Newton / Glyn Williams

h.newton@wilbrahamprimary.com

g.williams@wilbrahamprimary.com

RR

Teacher - Lauren Rigby

l.rigby@wilbrahamprimary.com

 

Reception TAs

Janet Hadfield

Joanne Roczniak

Kirsty Poulton

Kylie Toft

Sarah Todd

Zahra Aamir

 

Reception PPA Cover

Glyn Williams

Margaret Daly

 

Year 1 and 2

Phase Leader - Emily Crumbleholme

e.crumbleholme@wilbrahamprimary.com

 

 

 

Year 1

 

1EK

Teacher - Imaan Ennis-Khan

i.ennis-khan@wilbrahamprimary.com

 

1H

Teachers - Clare Hardy (on maternity) / Georgina Morrison / Jacqui Morrison

c.hardy@wilbrahamprimary.com

g.morrison@wilbrahamprimary.com

j.morrison@wilbrahamprimary.com

1P

Teacher - Dianne Papatheodorou

d.papatheodorou@wilbrahamprimary.com

Year 1 TAs

Adam Carpenter

Clare Flanagan

Azam Molla

Karla Todd

Rabiya Kazi

Rabia Sikander

Summer Hussain

 

Year 1 PPA Cover

Roisin Hulston

 

Year 2

 

2B

Teacher - Ellen Browning

e.browning@wilbrahamprimary.com

2C

Teacher - Emily Crumbleholme

e.crumbleholme@wilbrahamprimary.com

2H

Teacher - Kerry Hatton

k.hatton@wilbrahamprimary.com

 

2G

Teacher - Helen Cooper / Victoria McKibben

h.cooper@wilbrahamprimary.com

v.mckibben@wilbrahamprimary.com

 

 

Year 2 TAs

Amy McGuigan

Clare Flanagan

Hanah Ahmed

Jane Randeniya

Mary Hoey

Sophia Zollner

Susan Wright

Ubah Abdi

 

Year 2 PPA Cover

Michelle Barlow

 

Year 3 and 4

Phase Leader - Ruth Beattie

r.beattie@wilbrahamprimary.com

 

 

 

Year 3

 

3B

Teacher - Ruth Beattie

r.beattie@wilbrahamprimary.com

3J

Teacher - Alicia Johnson

a.johnson@wilbrahamprimary.com

3WK

Teachers - Gemma Westerman / Shazia Kauser

g.westerman@wilbrahamprimary.com

s.kauser@wilbrahamprimary.com

Year 3 TAs

Bayan Pirways

Azam Molla

 

Year 3 PPA Cover

Katrina McAdam

Margaret Daly

Roisin Hulston

 

Year 4

 

4A

Teacher - Emma Abrahams

e.abrahams@wilbrahamprimary.com

 

4S

Teachers - Clare Stapleton / Roisin Hulston

c.stapleton@wilbrahamprimary.com

r.hulston@wilbrahamprimary.com

Year 4 TAs

Marina Protrka

Pauline Richard

 

Year 4 PPA Cover

Roisin Hulston

 

Year 5 and 6

Phase Leader - Sarah Izon

s.izon@wilbrahamprimary.com

 

 

 

Year 5

 

5D

Teacher - Sam Daly

s.dalywilliams@wilbrahamprimary.com

 

5S

Teacher - Geraldine Salt

g.salt@wilbrahamprimary.com

5T

Teachers - Amy Tang / Helen Wright

a.tang@wilbrahamprimary.com

h.wright@wilbrahamprimary.com

 

Year 5 TAs

Debbie Carter

Kylie Toft

Munzer Tawil

Pauline Richard

 

 

Year 5 PPA Cover

Helen Wright

Munzer Tawil

 

Year 6

 

6E

Teacher - Pat Eccles

p.eccles@wilbrahamprimary.com

6G

Teacher - Zoe Gee

z.gee@wilbrahamprimary.com

6I

Teachers - Sarah Izon / Ian Hutchinson

s.izon@wilbrahamprimary.com

i.hutchinson@wilbrahamprimary.com

 

Year 6 TAs

Alison Ringwood

Farzana Habib

Galyna Fenyutchyn

Karen Guinnane

Katrina McAdam

 

Year 6 PPA Cover

Ian Hutchinson

 

   

Contact Us

Wilbraham Primary School

Platt Lane,
Fallowfield,
Manchester, M14 7EB

0161 224 3900
Sleepy Dog

Please address all enquiries to our Principal Andrew Marchant

office@wilbrahamprimary.com
Paw Prints
Aspire Educational Trust
School Games Gold 2018-2019
Ofsted Graded Good

We Want Children At Wilbraham Primary School To Be...

...safe, happy, polite,
confident, creative and unique

School Image
STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN