Admin and Welfare

 

Admin

 

Ada Prisco

Office Manager

Admin Finance Officer

a.prisco@wilbrahamprimary.com

Humerah Sadak

Admin Officer

h.sadak@wilbrahamprimary.com

Maria Shawcross

Attendance Officer

m.shawcross@wilbrahamprimary.com

 

 

 

Welfare

 

Ann-Marie Nelson

Education Caseworker

Deputy Designated Officer for Child Protection

a.nelson@wilbrahamprimary.com

 

Carrie Godwin

Education Caseworker

Deputy Designated Officer for Child Protection

c.godwin@wilbrahamprimary.com

Kylie Toft

Behaviour Lead

k.toft@wilbrahamprimary.com

   

 

 

 

 

   

 

Contact Us

Wilbraham Primary School

Platt Lane,
Fallowfield,
Manchester, M14 7EB

0161 224 3900
Sleepy Dog

Please address all enquiries to our Principal Andrew Marchant

office@wilbrahamprimary.com
Paw Prints
Aspire Educational Trust
School Games Gold 2018-2019
Ofsted Graded Good

We Want Children At Wilbraham Primary School To Be...

...safe, happy, polite,
confident, creative and unique

School Image
STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN