Senior Leaders

Steve Wheeldon

Principal

Senior Designated Officer for Child Protection

s.wheeldon@wilbrahamprimary.com 

Andrew Marchant

Deputy Principal,  Deputy Designated Safeguarding Officer  and Year 4 Teacher

Attendance Lead

​a.marchant@wilbrahamprimary.com

Jacqui Morrison-Howarth

Assistant Principal, EYFS Lead and KS1 Lead and Year 2  Teacher

j.morrison@wilbrahamprimary.com

Ian Hutchinson

Assistant Principal, KS2 Lead and Appraisals Lead and Year 6 Teacher

i.hutchinson@wilbrahamprimary.com

Sarah Ikin

SENCo and Inclusion Lead and Deputy Designated Safeguarding Officer ​

​Designated Person for Looked After Children (LAC)

s.ikin@wilbrahamprimary.com

Janet Buckley

School Business Manager

j.buckley@wilbrahamprimary.com

 

Contact Us

Wilbraham Primary School

Platt Lane,
Fallowfield,
Manchester, M14 7EB

0161 224 3900
Sleepy Dog

Please address all enquiries to our Principal Mr Steve Wheeldon

office@wilbrahamprimary.com
Paw Prints
Aspire Educational Trust
School Games Gold 2018-2019
Ofsted Graded Good

We Want Children At Wilbraham Primary School To Be...

...safe, happy, polite,
confident, creative and unique

School Image
STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN