Teaching Assistants

Zahra Aamir

Teaching Assistant (Reception and EAL Support)

z.aamir@wilbrahamprimary.com

Ubah Abdi 

Teaching Assistant (Year 2 and EAL Support)

u.abdi@wilbrahamprimary.com

Hanah Alsheik-Ahmed

Teaching Assistant (Year 2 EAL Support)

h.alsheik-ahmed@wilbrahamprimary.com

Summer Hussain

Teaching Assistant 

s.hussain@wilbrahamprimary.com

Nicola Broad

Teaching Assistant (Nursery) and Lunchtime Organiser

After School Club

n.broad@wilbrahamprimary.com

Aisha Ameen

Teaching Assistant (Nursery and EAL Support)

a.ameen@wilbrahamprimary.com

 

Samia Ahmed

Teaching Assistant 

Reception

s.ahmed@wilbrahamprimary.com 

 

Helly Gibson

Teaching Assistant (Year 3) and Lunchtime Organiser

h.gibson@wilbrahamprimary.com

Adam Carpenter

Teaching Assistant  (Year 2)

a.carpenter@wilbrahamprimary.com

Karen Guinnane

SEN Teaching Assistant (Year 5)

k.guinnane@wilbrahamprimary.com

Khadijah Kassim

Teaching Assistant 

k.kassim@wilbrahamprimary.com

Anna Papatheodrou

Teaching Assistant 

a.papatheodrou@wilbrahamprimary.com

Debbie Carter

Teaching Assistant (Year 5) and Lunchtime Organiser

d.carter@wilbrahamprimary.com

Amy Mcguigan

Teaching Assistant (1-1 support)

a.mcguigan@wilbrahamprimary.com

Mary Hoey

Teaching Assistant (Year 1)

m.hoey@wilbrahamprimary.com​

Katrina McAdam

Teaching Assistant (Year  6) and Lunchtime Organiser

Arbor and General ICT Support

k.mcadam@wilbrahamprimary.com

Janet Hadfield

Teaching Assistant (Reception)

j.hadfield@wilbrahamprimary.com

 

Azam Molla Mohammadi

Teaching Assistant (1:1 Support)

a.molla@wilbrahamprimary.com

Galyna Feyutchyn

Teaching Assistant (Year 6)

g.feyutchyn@wilbrahamprimary.com

Marina Protrka

SEN Teaching Assistant (1:1 Support)

m.protrka@wilbrahamprimary.com

Rabiya Kazi (Maternity Leave)

SEN Teaching Assistant (Year 1)

r.kazi@wilbrahamprimary.com

Alison Ringwood

Teaching Assistant (Year 5 and 6)

a.ringwood@wilbrahamprimary.com

Pauline Richard

Teaching Assistant (Year 4)

p.richard@wilbrahamprimary.com

Rabia Sikander

Teaching Assistant (Nursery)

r.sikander@wilbrahamprimary.com

Caroline Rooney

Teaching Assistant (Nursery)

c.rooney@wilbrahamprimary.com

Karla Todd

Teaching Assistant (Year 1)

k.todd@wilbrahamprimary.com

Jane Randeniya

Teaching Assistant Year 2 

j.randeniya@wilbrahamprimary.com

Sophia Zollner

SEN Teaching Assistant (1:1 Support)

​Lunchtime Organiser

s.zollner@wilbrahamprimary.com

Brooke Sumner

SEN Teaching Assistant (Year 4)

b.sumner@wilbrahamprimary.com

 

Daljeet Kaur

Teaching Assistant (Nursery)

d.kaur@wilbrahamprimary.com

Joanne Roczniak

Teaching Assistant (Reception)

j.roczniak@wilbrahamprimary.com

Contact Us

Wilbraham Primary School

Platt Lane,
Fallowfield,
Manchester, M14 7EB

0161 224 3900
Sleepy Dog

Please address all enquiries to our Acting Principal Andrew Marchant

office@wilbrahamprimary.com
Paw Prints
Aspire Educational Trust
School Games Gold 2018-2019
Ofsted Graded Good

We Want Children At Wilbraham Primary School To Be...

...safe, happy, polite,
confident, creative and unique

School Image
STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN