Middle Leaders and Teachers

Middle Leaders

Ruth Beattie

Middle Leader Year 3, Year 4, Year 5 and Year 6

r.beattie@wilbrahamprimary.com

 

Roisin Lindsay

Middle Leader for Early Years, Year 1 and 2

r.lindsay@wilbrahamprimary.com

 

Teachers

Roisin Lindsay

Middle Leader and Teacher

Nursery (Class NL)

r.lindsay@wilbrahamprimary.com

Margaret Daly

Teacher

Nursery (Class ND)

m.daly@wilbrahamprimary.com

Lauren Rigby

Teacher

Nursery (Class NR)

l.rigby@wilbrahamprimary.com

Asma Hafesji

Teacher

Reception (Class RA)

a.hafesji@wilbrahamprimary.com

Natalie Carr (Maternity Leave)

Teacher

Reception (Class RC)

n.carr@wilbrahamprimary.com

Kerry Hatton

Teacher

Reception (Class RH)

k.Hatton@wilbrahamprimary.com

Glyn Williams

Teacher 

Reception (Class RN)

g.williams@wilbrahamprimary.com

Hannah Newton

Teacher

Reception (Class RN)

h.newton@wilbrahamprimary.com

Josh Seddon 

Teacher

Year 1 (Class 1S) 

j.seddon@wilbrahamprimary.com

Claire Hardy

Teacher

Year 1 (Class 1H)

c.hardy@wilbrahamprimary.com

Dianne Papatheodorou

Teacher

Year 1 (Class1P)

d.papatheodourou@wilbrahamprimary.com

Ellen Browning

Teacher

Year 2 (Class 2B)

e.browning@wilbrahamprimary.com

Zoe Gooch

Teacher

Year 2 (Class 2G) KS1 SEN Support

z.gooch@wilbrahamprimary.com

Amy Tang

Teacher 

Year 2 (Class 2T)

a.tang@wilbrahamprimary.com

Imaan Ennis-Khan

Teacher

Year 3 (Class 3E)

i.ennis-khan@wilbrahamprimary.com

Uzma Ahmed

Teacher

Year 3 (Class 3A)

u.ahmed@wilbrahamprimary.com

Clare Stapleton

Teacher

Year 3 (Class 3S)

c.stapleton@wilbrahamprimary.com

Emma Abrahams

Teacher

Year 4 (Class 4A)

e.abrahams@wilbrahamprimary.com

Alicia Johnson

Teacher 

Year 4 (Class 4J)

a.johnson@wilbrahamprimary.com

Samuel Daly-Williams

Teacher​

Year 4 (Class 4D)

s.daly-williams@wilbrahamprimary.com

Geraldine Salt

Teacher

Year 5 (Class 5S)

g.salt@wilbrahamprimary.com

Zoe Gee

Teacher

Year 5 (Class 5G)

z.gee@wilbrahamprimary.com

Victoria McKibben

Teacher

Year 5 (Class 5m)

v.mckibben@wilbrahamprimary.com 

 

Ruth Beattie

Middle Leader and Teacher

​Year 6 (Class 6B)

r.beattie@wilbrahamprimary.com

Patrick Eccles

Teacher

Year 6 (Class 6E)

p.eccles@wilbrahamprimary.com

Geogina Morrison

Teacher

Year 6 (Class 6M)

g.morrison@wilbrahamprimary.com

Helen Wright

Cover Teacher  Year 6 and Maths Coordinator  

Year 6 (Class 6M)

h.wright@wilbrahamprimary.com

Michelle Barlow

Cover Teacher Year 5 and EAL Coordinator

m.barlow@wilbrahamprimary.com

Roisin Hulston

Cover Teacher year 1 and Year 3 and Art Coordinator

r.hulston@wilbrahamprimary.com

Munzer Tawil

Bilingual Teacher and Year 5 Teacher (mornings only)

m.tawil@wilbrahamprimary.com

 

Gemma Westerman 

Teacher

g.westerman@wilbrahamprimary.com

Saira Sarwar 

 Cover Teacher Nursery and Reception

s.sarwar@wilbrahamprimary.com

 

Shazia Kauser ( Maternity Leave)

Teacher

s.kauser@wilbrahamprimary.com

 

Sarah Izon

Teacher and Research Hub

s.izon@wilbrahamprimary.com 

Contact Us

Wilbraham Primary School

Platt Lane,
Fallowfield,
Manchester, M14 7EB

0161 224 3900
Sleepy Dog

Please address all enquiries to our Principal Mr Steve Wheeldon

office@wilbrahamprimary.com
Paw Prints
Aspire Educational Trust
School Games Gold 2018-2019
Ofsted Graded Good

We Want Children At Wilbraham Primary School To Be...

...safe, happy, polite,
confident, creative and unique

School Image
STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN