Catering and Maintenance

Michael Williams

Site Manager

m.williams@wilbrahamprimary.com

Elaine Brindley

Catering Manager 

e.brindley@wilbrahamprimary.com

Dean Broad

Lunchtime Organiser and Cleaner

d.broad@wilbrahamprimary.com

Claudette Greenidge

Catering Assistant 

c.greenidge@wilbrahamprimary.com

Nicola Broad

Lunchtime Organiser and Teaching Assistant

n.broad@wilbrahamprimary.com

Hyacinth Clarke 

Catering Assistant

h.clarke@wilbrahamprimary.com

Vicky Broad

Senior Lunchtime Organiser and Cleaner

v.broad@wilbrahamprimary.com​

Zoe Leach

Catering Assistant

z.leach@wilbrahamprimary.com

Mary Dale

Lunchtime Organiser

m.dale@wilbrahamprimary.com

Roberta Stewart

Catering Assistant

r.stewart@wilbrahamprimary.com

Daljeet Kaur

Lunchtime Organiser

 

Adele Thompson

Catering Assistant

a.thompson@wilbrahamprimary.com

Jo Turner Baker

Lunchtime Organiser

 

Debbie Carter

Lunchtime Organiser and Teaching Assistant

d.carter@wilbrahamprimary.com

Farzana Habib

Lunchtime Organiser

 

Lynn Ellinsworth

Lunchtime Organiser and Cleaner

l.ellinsworth@wilbrahamprimary.com

Kahe O'Toole

Lunchtime Organiser

 

Helly Gibson

Lunchtime Organiser and Teaching Assistant

h.gibson@wilbrahamprimary.com

Amanda Jones

Lunchtime Organiser

 

Fiona Kennedy

Lunchtime Organiser

f.kennedy@wilbrahamprimary.com

Carleen Dwyer

Cleaner and Lunchtime Organiser

c.dwyer@wilbrahamprimary.com

Lynn Gouldman

Cleaning Supervisor

l.gouldman@wilbrahamprimary.com

Katrina McAdam

Lunchtime Organiser and Teaching Assistant

k.mcadam@wilbrahamprimary.com

Shirley Hargreaves

Lunchtime Organiser and Cleaner

s.hargreaves@wilbrahamprimary.com

Bibi Omar

Lunchtime Organiser

b.omar@wilbrahamprimary.com

Karen McMurdock

Cleaner

k.mcmurdock@wilbrahamprimary.com

Sophia Zollner

Lunchtime Organiser and Teaching Assistant

s.zollner@wilbrahamprimary.com

Sandra Kelly

Cleaner and Lunchtime Organiser

s.kelly@wilbrahamprimary.com

 

Surjit Kaur Singh

Lunchtime Organiser

s.kaursingh@wilbrahamprimary.com

Khadijah Kassim 

Lunchtime Organiser

k.kassim@wilbrahamprimary.com

Susan Wright

Lunchtime Organiser

s.wright@wilbrahamprimary.com

Contact Us

Wilbraham Primary School

Platt Lane,
Fallowfield,
Manchester, M14 7EB

0161 224 3900
Sleepy Dog

Please address all enquiries to our Principal Mr Steve Wheeldon

office@wilbrahamprimary.com
Paw Prints
Aspire Educational Trust
School Games Gold 2018-2019
Ofsted Graded Good

We Want Children At Wilbraham Primary School To Be...

...safe, happy, polite,
confident, creative and unique

School Image
STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN