Admin, Education Caseworkers and Therapist

Admin Staff

Ada Prisco

Office Manager

Admin Finance Officer

a.prisco@wilbrahamprimary.com

 

Maria Shawcross

Attendance Officer

m.shawcross@wilbrahamprimary.com 

Samia Ahmed

Admin Assistant

s.ahmed@wilbrahamprimary.com 

Education Caseworkers

Carrie Godwin

Education Caseworker

‚ÄčDeputy Designated Officer for Child Protection

c.godwin@wilbrahamprimary.com

Ann-Marie Nelson

Education Caseworker

‚ÄčOther Deputy Designated Officer for Child Protection

a.nelson@wilbrahamprimary.com

Therapist

Tara Hulston (Maternity Leave)

Play Therapist

t.hulston@wilbrahamprimary.com

 

 

Behaviour Lead

Kylie Toft

Behaviour Lead

k.toft@wilbrahamprimary.com

 

 

Contact Us

Wilbraham Primary School

Platt Lane,
Fallowfield,
Manchester, M14 7EB

0161 224 3900
Sleepy Dog

Please address all enquiries to our Principal Mr Steve Wheeldon

office@wilbrahamprimary.com
Paw Prints
Aspire Educational Trust
School Games Gold 2018-2019
Ofsted Graded Good

We Want Children At Wilbraham Primary School To Be...

...safe, happy, polite,
confident, creative and unique

School Image
STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN